fib Indonesia
Young Members Group

Who are we?

Young professionals (engineers; researchers; lecturers; even chemists!) who are interested in concrete construction or concrete industry. The YMG provides a medium for these people to network, exchange knowledge and share their “love story” about concrete.

What is our motivation?

  • The fib Presidium has approved the establishment of fib Young Members Group (YMG). The fib Presidium has high expectations for the future development of YMG.
  • The fib Presidium believes that it is crucial to give the opportunity to young professionals to fully participate in the activities of the organisation. They are welcome to participate in commissions and task groups and to become a part of the decision bodies. However, YMG is not expected to participate in the development of documents and in the organisational decisions of the fib.
  • The YMG aims to build a framework that allows young professionals to participate in the activities of the association and to bring their ideas to the working groups and the decision bodies.

What are our main objectives?

  • Improving the profession’s self-concept in the XXI century
  • Encouraging mentoring within the fib
  • Studying the work of other engineers to improve one's own work
  • Networking
  • Establishing connections with universities to encourage junior engineers to help engineering students (“A bridge between research and practice”)
  • Organising workshops and meetings tailored to students' and junior engineers' needs
  • Promoting the idea that junior engineers can participate in meetings and conferences and be a source of knowledge for the students

Timeline of establishing fib-YMG Indonesia

Andri Setiawan

Chair of fib-YMG Indonesia

Young Members Group

Nama Email Instansi Sub Bidang
Tuti Lestari Budiarti tuti.lestari.budiarti@gmail.com Adhi Karya Kontraktor
Shahnaz Prila Rafida shahnazprila@gmail.com Danone Owner
Irfandi gayo tama gayotama45@gmail.com Kontraktor Kontraktor
Annisa Rachmanita annisarachmanita@gmail.com Kementerian Keuangan Owner
HERLI SISWOYO herlisiswoyo29@gmail.com PT. Panca Duta Prakarsa Kontraktor
Ricky Rinaldi rickyrinaldi04@gmail.com LAPI GTC Konsultan Perencana
Husain Abdurrahman Shiddiq husainabshiddiq@gmail.com PT. LAPI GTC Konsultan Perencana
Dian Purwo Saputro saputrodianpurwo@gmail.com - Proyek LRT Kontraktor
Rahmat Hidayat rahmath03@yahoo.com PT Jasa Marga (Persero) Tbk Employee
Ardika Maulana ardika.maulana@gmail.com PT PGN Tbk Owner
Andrew Nugraha Standyarto, ST, MSc andrew.n.standyarto@gmail.com Kementerian Pekerjaan Umum & Perumahan Rakyat Owner
Nabila Laras Satwikawati nabilalaras@yahoo.com PT PP PERSERO Kontraktor
Viola Carnegiea Gigantea violacarnegiea@gmail.com PT Rekayasa Industri Kontraktor
Jonny Setiawan jonny_setiawan2005@yahoo.com Gistama Konsultan Perencana
Heru Setiadi heru.setiadi@outlook.com PT. INTI KARYA PERSADA TEHNIK EPC Contractor
susilo widyatmoko susilo.widyatmoko@gmail.com PT DELTA SYSTECH INDONESIA Kontraktor
Timotius Yonathan Sunarsa tsunarsa@gmail.com LRT JAKARTA Owner
Nadita Ceismi Fannisa nadita.fannisa@gmail.com Turner & Townsend Konsultan PM
Ni Made Novia Kusumayani noviakusumayani@gmail.com Davy Sukamta Konsultan Perencana
Yusuf Abdurachman yusuf.abdurachman@gmail.com PT PP (Persero) Tbk Kontraktor
Masrur Abdull Hamid Ghani masrur.ghani@gmail.com Shimizu Corporation Kontraktor
Mulia Sri Rafii muliasrirafii@gmail.com Pertamina Owner
Kevin Nathaniel kevinnathaniels@gmail.com PT. LAPI Ganeshatama Consulting Konsultan Perencana
Kurniawan Setiadi kurniawansetiadi72@gmail.com LAPI ITB Konsultan Perencana
Harnando Supriatna harnandosupriatna@gmail.com PT INTERLUDE INDONESIA Kontraktor
Bambang Aryanto Hutapea bambang.hutapea@yahoo.com PT. ALBAJA BUMI PERSADA Kontraktor
Kevin Vincentius kevincentius94@gmail.com PT Gistama Intisemesta Konsultan Perencana
Yohanes Angga Wijaya yohanesaw.project@gmail.com Pribadi Konsultan Perencana
Gede Arya Wibawa aryawibawa9@gmail.com Freelancer Konsultan Perencana
Arzena Norega arzena.norega@gmail.com PT Pelabuhan Indonesia II (Persero) Owner
Fita Meilisa fita.meilisa@gmail.com PT Menara Maritim Indonesia Owner
Anwar Jumadi awangdarmawan@yahoo.co.id PT. Waskita Karya (Persero) Tbk. Kontraktor
Julius Alex Fernando julius.alex@waskita.co.id PT. Waskita Karya (Persero) Tbk. Kontraktor
Bian Tamara bian.tamara@waskita.co.id PT. Waskita Karya (Persero) Tbk. Kontraktor
Hafidh Baequnie hafidh.baequnie@waskita.co.id PT. Waskita Karya (Persero) Tbk. Kontraktor
Muhammad Zaky Mudzakir muhammad.zaky@waskita.co.id PT. Waskita Karya (Persero) Tbk. Kontraktor
Adi Kurniawan adi.kurniawan@waskita.co.id PT. Waskita Karya (Persero) Tbk. Kontraktor
Theresia Singgih theresiasinggih@gmail.com PT. Tridi Membran Utama Konsultan Perencana
Darwin Chandra darwin.chandra82@gmail.com PT. Mott Macdonald Indonesia Konsultan Perencana
Bimayantya Taufiqur Rahman Fauzi bimayantya@waskita.co.id PT. Waskita Karya (Persero) Tbk. Kontraktor
Vito Eryan vitoeryan@gmail.com PT. Waskita Karya (Persero) Tbk. Kontraktor
Pratama Haditua Reyner Siregar pratama.h.r.siregar@gmail.com Universitas Trisakti Akademisi/Peneliti
Amelia Yuwono ameliayuwono@yahoo.com PT Tarumanegara Bumiyasa Konsultan Perencana
yeremia liong yeremialiong@yahoo.com SSI Konsultan Perencana
Arief Wibowo wibowoarief1234@gmail.com PT Hakaaston Precaster
Rina Asri Aisyah aisyah_rina@ptpp.co.id PT PP (Persero) Tbk Kontraktor
Stephen Valentino Lie stephen1402@gmail.com Fernandus & Associates Konsultan Perencana
Muhammad Arief Maulana Harahap muhammad.arief.maulana.harahap@gmail.com Universitas Mercu Buana Mahasiswa
Andya Bagas Basanta andyabasanta@gmail.com Shimizu Corporation Kontraktor
Naviela naviela@yahoo.com Dinas Perumahan Rakyat dan Kawasan Permukiman DKI Jakarta Owner
Dominicus Septian Henri Saputro sapudom@hilti.com PT Hilti Nusantara Supplier
Jean Herfina Kwannandar jeankwannandar@yahoo.com Freelancer Kontraktor
Anneesha Fairuz anneesha95@hotmail.com PT PP (Persero) Tbk Kontraktor
Nurul Nathira Puspita nurul.nathira@gmail.com PT PP (Persero) Tbk Kontraktor
Lailatin lailatin.ptpp@gmail.com PT PP (Persero) Tbk Kontraktor
Sayed Ahmad Fauzan sayedahmadfauzan89@yahoo.co.id Dinas Perumahan Rakyat dan Kawasan Permukiman DKI Jakarta Tenaga Ahli
Pungky Dharma Saputta pungkycivil@gmail.com Tanri Abeng University Akademisi/Peneliti
Marthin Horas Ulibasa Sagala marthincivil@gmail.com PT Adhi Persada Beton Kontraktor
Panji Ginaya Taufik panjiginayat@gmail.com PT Adhi Persada Beton Kontraktor
Fenny Adellia Marlita Sari fennyadelliams@yahoo.com PT Adhi Karya (Persero) Tbk Kontraktor